Disconnect connected accounts
You can disconnect YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, and other connected platform accounts inside Creator Lab OS from the Account Manager. Disconnecting removes the active platform connection and stops future platform actions from Creator Lab OS unless you reconnect the account.